Klimadetektive Projekte 2018-2019

Thema des Projekts: Wettermessungen

Titel des Projekts: Wetter-Parameter

Mannschaft: Kleine Forscher

2018-2019¬†¬† Scoala Gimnaziala,, C-tin Gh. Marinescu¬†¬† Galati ¬† Rum√§nien ¬† 5 Alter des Sch√ľlers: 14-15


Zusammenfassung des Projekts

Das Sch√ľlerteam analysierte statistische Daten zu zwei Klimafaktoren: Temperatur und Niederschlagsmenge. Die Sch√ľler analysierten die Durchschnittstemperaturen der letzten 10 Jahre f√ľr jeden Monat und verglichen sie mit dem Durchschnitt der Jahre bis zum Jahr 2000. Die Analyse der Daten ergab Folgendes: 1. Die durchschnittliche monatliche Temperatur steigt 2. Das Wachstum nimmt im M√§rz, Juli, August und September zu. 3. die durchschnittliche Jahrestemperatur ist im Vergleich zu 2001 um 1,5 Grad gestiegen Die Niederschlagsmenge wurde auf die gleiche Weise analysiert, indem die letzten 10 Jahre mit 2001 verglichen wurden. Es gab eine geringe Niederschlagsmenge im August in den Jahren 2009, 2014, 2017, 2018, September 2009, 2017, 2018, Juli 2015, 2016.

Wichtigste Ergebnisse

Schlussfolgerungen: Erh√∂hte Sommertemperaturen und geringe Niederschl√§ge haben negative Auswirkungen auf die Vegetation. Mais und Sonnenblumen sind die am st√§rksten betroffenen Kulturen, deren Produktion beeintr√§chtigt wird. Auf den Weiden gibt es nicht genug Gras f√ľr die Tiere, und bei Temperaturen √ľber 32 Grad leidet der menschliche K√∂rper.

Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung des Problems

Anpflanzung von B√§umen und Vergr√∂√üerung von Gr√ľnfl√§chen (Parks) in st√§dtischen Gebieten Anpflanzung von W√§ldern Verbot der Abholzung Verringerung der Schadstoffemissionen. Verzicht auf fossile Brennstoffe. Nutzung erneuerbarer Energiequellen. Gemeinsame Nutzung von umweltfreundlichen Kraftstoffen im Verkehr.


Die Projekte werden von den Teams erstellt und sie √ľbernehmen die volle Verantwortung f√ľr die gemeinsamen Daten.
‚Üź Alle Projekte

ESA signature
ESA logo
Projects gallery 2018-2019 – Climate detectives
For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Projects gallery 2018-2019

 

Climate Detectives Projects 2018-2019

Project topic: Weather measurements

Project title: Weather parameters

Team: Small researchers

2018-2019   Scoala Gimnaziala,, C-tin Gh. Marinescu   Galati   Romania   5 Student’s age: 14-15


Summary of the project

The student team analyzed statistical data on two climatic factors: temperature and precipitation level. Students analyzed average temperatures over the last 10 years for each month and compared them to the average of the years up to 2000. The analysis of the data revealed: 1. The average monthly temperature increases 2. Growth is picking up in March, July, August, September. 3.The average annual temperature compared to 2001 increased by 1.5 degrees The rainfall level was analyzed in the same way, comparing the last 10 years with 2001 There was a low precipitation rate in August in 2009,2014.2017,2018, September 2009,2017,2018, July 2015,2016 For the analyzed period it was observed that the number of days with temperatures above 32 degrees is increasing.

Main results

Conclusions: Increased summer temperatures and small rainfall have a negative impact on vegetation. Corn and sunflower crops are the major crops affected, with production being affected. Pastures do not have enough grass for animals.In periods of temperatures above 32 degrees the human body suffers.

Actions to help lessen the problem

Planting trees and increasing the area of green areas (parks) in urban areas Planting of forests Prohibition of deforestation Reduction of pollutant emissions. Elimination of fossil fuels. Using renewable energy sources. Shared transport to use environmentally friendly fuel.


Projects are created by the teams and they take the full responsibility of the shared data.
← All projects

Top